Illinois Concealed Carry Law Training
The Illinois concealed carry law is comprehensive and a valuable tool for gun owners across the state. It is beneficial to have a complete grasp of the law as it relates to you so that you can legally and safely carry for protection when you are out and about.
Illinois Concealed Carry Training LLC offers comprehensive training that allows gun owners to meet the requirements to apply for an Illinois gun permit to carry a concealed weapon.
This permit is required for carrying a concealed firearm in the state. Applicants must be at least 21 years old and have completed a 16-hour firearms training course that is taught by a state-approved instructor. When you obtain your qualification, you will be able to carry a concealed loaded or unloaded handgun on person or in your vehicle.
We understand that carrying a weapon in public is a tremendous responsibility, and it’s not one that you will take lightly. That is why our training course teaches you everything you need to know to obtain your permit. You will be taught the fundamentals of the law as well as how to use your firearm for self-defense.
When you take our course, you will meet all requirements of the concealed carry law and acquire the skills needed to use your firearm safely and ethically.